Singapore Government Homepage

01 December 2006

Accounting and Corporate Regulatory Authority (ACRA)

Agency for Science, Technology and Research (A*Star)

Agri-Food and Veterinary Authority of Singapore (AVA)

Board of Architects (BOA)

Building and Construction Authority (BCA)

Central Narcotics Bureau (CNB)

Central Provident Fund Board (CPF)

Civil Aviation Authority of Singapore (CAAS)

Competition Commission of Singapore (CCS)

Corrupt Practices Investigation Bureau (CPIB)

Defence Science and Technology Agency (DSTA)

Department of Statistics (DOS)

Economic Development Board (EDB)

Elections Department (ED)

Energy Market Authority (EMA)

Feedback Unit (FBU)

Health Promotion Board (HPB)

Health Sciences Authority (HSA)

Hotels Licensing Board (HLB)

Housing and Development Board (HDB)

Immigration and Checkpoints Authority (ICA)

Infocomm Development Authority of Singapore (IDA)

Inland Revenue Authority of Singapore (IRAS)

Insolvency and Public Trustee's Office (IPTO)

Intellectual Property Office Of Singapore (IPOS)

Internal Security Department (ISD)

International Enterprise Singapore (IE Singapore)

JTC Corporation (JTC)

Land Transport Authority (LTA)

Maritime and Port Authority of Singapore (MPA)

Media Development Authority (MDA)

Ministry of Community Development, Youth and Sports (MCYS)

Ministry of Defence (MINDEF)

Ministry of Education (MOE)

Ministry of Finance (MOF)

Ministry of Foreign Affairs (MFA)

Ministry of Health (MOH)

Ministry of Home Affairs (MHA)

Ministry of Information, Communications and the Arts (MICA)

Ministry of Law (MinLaw)

Ministry of Manpower (MOM)

Ministry of National Development (MND)

Ministry of The Environment and Water Resources (MEWR)

Ministry of Trade and Industry (MTI)

Ministry of Transport (MOT)

Monetary Authority of Singapore (MAS)

National Archives of Singapore (NAS)

National Arts Council (NAC)

National Council of Social Service (NCSS)

National Environment Agency (NEA)

National Heritage Board (NHB)

National Library Board (NLB)

National Parks Board (NParks)

People's Association (PA)

Preservation of Monuments Board (PMB)

Prime Minister's Office (PMO)

Public Service Division (PSD)

Public Transport Council (PTC)

Public Utilities Board (PUB)

Registry of Marriages (ROM)

Republic of Singapore Air Force (RSAF)

Republic of Singapore Navy (RSN)

Science Centre Board (SCB)

Sentosa Development Corporation (SDC)

Singapore Army

Singapore Civil Defence Force (SCDF)

Singapore Corporation of Rehabilitative Enterprises (SCORE)

Singapore Customs (SING-CUS)

Singapore Dental Council (SDC)

Singapore Examinations and Assessment Board (SEAB)

Singapore Labour Foundation (SLF)

Singapore Land Authority (SLA)

Singapore Medical Council (SMC)

Singapore Nursing Board (SNB)

Singapore Police Force (SPF)

Singapore Professional Engineers Board (PEB)

Singapore Sports Council (SSC)

Singapore Totalisator Board (SINGTOTE)

Singapore Tourism Board (STB)

Singapore Workforce Development Agency (WDA)

Social Development Unit (SDU)

Spring Singapore (Standards, Productivity And Innovation Board)

Urban Redevelopment Authority (URA)

Singapore Government Homepage   © 文彬 2004~2018. All rights reserved.